English   |   中文


Ann An

Producer and Founder,
Desen International Media

Cheryl Boone Isaacs

President, Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences____

Bill Borden

Producer, Mili Pictures Worldwide

Dick Cook

Chairman and CEO, Dick Cook Studios

Andrew Cripps

President, International, IMAX

Alfonso Cuarón

Award-winning Director, Screenwriter,
Producer and Editor

Elizabeth M. Daley

Dean, USC School of Cinematic Arts

Peter J. Dekom

Vice Chairman, Dick Cook Studios

Dong Runnian


Li DongDong

Li Dongdong

Member of the National Committee of CPPCC, Former Deputy Director of General Administration of Press and Publication, President of China Media Culture Promotion Association

William Feng

Head of Greater China, Vice President of Asia Pacific, Motion Picture Association

Stuart Ford

Founder and Chief Executive Officer,
IM Global

Richard Fox

Executive Vice President, International,
Warner Bros.

Patrick Frater

Asia Bureau Chief, Variety

Paul Haggis

Award-winning Director, Writer and Producer

Don Hahn

Award-winning Producer and Director

Kang Honglei


Bruce Hendricks

President of Production,
Dick Cook Studios

Hou Guangming

Director-General of the Council,
Beijing Film Academy

Clint Kisker

President, Madison Wells Media

Hawk Koch

Award-winning Producer

David Lee

Founder and Chief Executive
Officer, Leeding Media

Lu Chuan

Director, Screenwriter and

Gary Lucchesi

President, Producers Guild of America; Chief Executive Officer, Lakeshore Entertainment

Ming Zhenjiang

Executive President of China Film Producers’ Association, Vice President of China Film Association, Former President of August First Film Studio

Michael Nozik

HWY 61

Rance Pow

Founder & President,
Artisan Gateway

Stephen Scharf

O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Betty Thomas

Filmmaker and First Vice President,
Directors Guild of America

Randall Wallace

Award-winning Filmmaker
Best-selling Author

Wang Xingdong

Vice Chairman,
China Film Association

Luke Xiang

Vice President,
Beijing WeYing
Technology Co. Ltd.

Cervat Yerli

Co-Founder, CEO and President, Crytek

Zhang Hong

Secretary, China Film Association

Zhang Xun

Former General Manager,
Film Co-Production Company

Zhu Liang

Associate Professor of the Department of Technology, Beijing Film Academy